Client Restrictions

Where this employee should only have access to data for a specific set of Clients  - check the box provided to apply restrictions, then select the Clients from those listed on the left side of the page and click 'Add Item'.

Once the correct clients are listed on the right side 'Access to' - click save.

To remove employee access to an client, select the Client on the right side of the page, click "Remove" and click "Save."